CAT –> MAN –> YOW.. translation: Back to Reality!

Happy New Year to you all!!! I hope 2013 will be an amazing year for you :D

It’s my last night here in Sicily **tears**.. not only has it been a really nice break away from life.. it has been a really inspiring place to start planning my next collection.. and BOYY are there plans! haha.. I will give you more updates/ upload some sketches later!

Well aside from eating wayyyy too much, I did actually manage to work on all things israella|KOBLA|.. I even managed to sneak in a cheeky photoshoot with one of my dresses that I brought along.. [there is never a wrong time to have an impromptu photo shoot..lool]

I’ve mainly been working on my portfolio! I want it to be on point for when I apply to fashion schools next year. I have been doing research into reputable/not too expensive schools to attend.. but if any of you have suggestions please feel free to comment and let me know :)

I’m going to have to love you and leave you now [there are suitcases to be packed!], but here is an idea of what to expect from israella |KOBLA| in the not too distant future:

  • israella |KOBLA|’s very first virtual fashion show will be released [i’m sure you won’t have seen anything like it before.. prepare to be blown away!]
  • The israella |KOBLA| website will be launched.
  • The “Lost in the |WILDERNESS|” collection will start being retailed!

I will be forever grateful to everyone that showed us love since our launch in November!! I hope this year will be a significant one for israella |KOBLA|.

Arrivederci!

Much love,

Emefa :* :*

Leave your thoughts

