My Birthday Outfit: Dumb or daring?!

So it’s my birthday next week [Dec 3rd].. and I’m celebrating it on Saturday. I don’t know if I’m dumb or daring.. lets go with daring.. haha! I have 3 days (along with 2 assignments) to make a pattern and sew my birthday outfit!

I’m using the style of the blue dress but turning it into pants! i’m also going to accentuate the shoulder [something that I LOVE to do] My roommate bought the material and notions as a birthday gift for me so I have to make sure I do it justice.

Here’s the sketch and also the material i’m going to use.. Be sure to check back next week when i’ll have the final garment posted!

 

I know i need to work on my colouring/shading [don’t judge me… i’m a beginner still]

 

Until next time,

Much love,

Emefa :* :*

2 thoughts on “My Birthday Outfit: Dumb or daring?!

Leave your thoughts

