Drama 3: Snow is Forecasted

One thing that I love about living in Ottawa is the fall/winter weather…. NOT!

The weather for the day of my photo shoot was really not looking promising. I didn’t mind that there wasn’t going to be any sun (apparently this fact makes photographers very happy). But SNOW.. nah ah!

The location I had found for my photo shoot was beyond perfect, and very much an outdoor location! I tried finding alternative indoor locations, but all the places that came somewhat close to having the same vibe I was looking for, were downright creepy! I guess that’s what you get when you google “abandoned buildings in Ottawa”.

The morning of the photo shoot, the weather was looking pretty decent, but as we were driving to the location though, it started to drizzle. I was just hoping against hope that it would just fizzle out and stop all together.

Luckily, in the end, apart from it being ridiculously cold.. the weather was most definitely on our side!! :D

Oh, there’s more in part 4!

Much love,

Emefa :* :*

Leave your thoughts

